The Board of Directors is made up of up to eleven FCBA members who volunteer their time to advance the goals of the Alliance. Beyond serving as Chair, Vice Chair, Secretary and Treasurer for the organization, they also act as project leaders to implement the programs of the Alliance. They would welcome the chance to talk with you about the Alliance’s efforts and what it can do for your business.

Julia McCray, Chair
Freelance Writer/Editor and Artist

Vice-Chair (vacant)

Brian Shickler, Treasurer
Co-Owner of Forest Ridge Cabins & Campground of Marienville

Amanda Hetrick, Secretary
Forest Area School District Superintendent

Suzy Leonberg, Membership Chair

John Shoup
Owner of Shoup’s Hardware in Marienville

Dave Yeany
Owner of Yeany’s Maple Syrup

Cheyna Griggs, 
Associate Broker, eXp Realty LLC

Deb Arner
Owner of rental property in Marienville
and Principal at East Forest School

Executive Director:
Robin (Corapi) Sharrow