2017 Board of Directors

The Board of Directors is made up of nine FCBA members who volunteer their time to advance the goals of the Alliance. The Board splits responsibilities beyond acting as Chair, Vice Chair, Secretary and Treasurer. They also serve as project leaders to implement the programs of the Alliance. They would welcome the chance to talk with you about the Alliance’s efforts and what it can do for your business.

Meet our Board of Directors:

Steve Baker, Chairman
General Manager of Northwest Hardwoods in Marienville

Brian Shickler, Treasurer/Membership Chairman
Co-Owner of Forest Ridge Cabins & Campground of Marienville

Amanda Hetrick, Secretary
Forest Area School District Superintendent

Brady Millin, Executive Director

John Shoup
Owner of Shoup’s True Value Hardware in Marienville

Terry Janosik
Owner of Townline Lumber & Excavating

Julia McCray
Owner of Kellygreen B&B in Tionesta

Rowan Rose
Forest County’s Econ0mic Director / Co-Owner of Hughes Pottery

Rachel Stralko, RN/UPMC

Suzy Leonberg,  Owner of The Forest Lodge of Marienville